Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Svetlana?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Online
0%
response
rate

Svetlana
34, Samara, Russia

Online

Personal Message

I'm looking for my love for life and forever.
I wish and want to be with you your whole life and live beautiful moments for a lifetime.
I love to play sports. Beautiful and athletic figure.
My favorite sport is swimming.
If you are kind and sociable, active person, willing to work and take care of your health. If you are ready to Wake up with a smile to create a happy family, to travel a lot, please email me.

Interests more

Car racing, Biking, History, Ice skating, Skiing, Movies, Cooking, Fashion, Music & Concerts, Singing, Hiking, Swimming, Travelling, Sports, Dancing, Gym, Shopping

Personality

I am a very positive person, and I am grateful and delighted with the life. I am honest, sincere and without vices. A person who believes in the value of family. I am a successful and happy person, who likes to face and overcome the challenges of life and professionals.
I am a person with friendly character, but when necessary, very decisive.
I enjoy every moment of life, discovering and exploring new places…
I really like dancing.
I like the universal literature and enjoy it with a delicious coffee.
I love spending time with the family.
I'm looking for a serious relationship, based on trust, dialogue, understanding, loyalty and mutual respect.
I will love and take care of "my man" to support him forever...I want to be a better person for him.
I on a horoscope fish. I'm a fish and I want to be caught in the net. But sometimes I'm crafty "Fox". I think it's never boring with me. I want to make you happy "my man".

Languages

English: Basic , Russian: Fluent , German: Basic , Tatar language

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147599369
Star sign Pisces
Height 168 cm / 5'6''
Weight 50 kg / 110 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Daughter - 7 years.
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Medicine
Occupation Medicine
Religion
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 31 to 60
Ethnicity Not Important

Contact Options

Email