Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Elena?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Elena
34, Moscow, Russia

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

Hello, my dear! I hope you have a good day today. I do believe that everything is possible in this world, All the limits are in our heads. So let's make goals and reach them together!

I am pretty happy with what am I doing now in my life. I am successful in my career and social life, but there is only one little thing that is missing. I'm looking for a partner, my best friend, my soul mate, who I can give all this tenderness, that I have inside, whom I can lean on, who is pretty mature to build up a strong family. That one who has a good sense of humor, who is open minded and who still remembers how should behave a real gentleman, and at the same time who knows what a word naughty means=))

Interests more

I have many interests, starting from going to the gym, ending up with watching French movies.During winter time I like to go snowboarding with my friends somewhere around Moscow. Summer is the time for wake boarding) Few years ago I have tried surfing....I think this is my new passion now)May be you can give me few lessons?
I like classical theatre and classical literature,table games for a big friends company,roller coasters and riding motorcycles..)
My other passion is traveling. I have been almost everywhere in Europe, England, a little bit of US and Australia.
What else......i have a dream.I want to have my own house,that will be fool of children laugh, friends talks and big family dinners.

Personality

If you ever ask my friends about me, they will tell you that I am a very loyal and reliable person. I always keep my word, that is why I never give promises that I can't keep. I am very stubborn, starting from my work ending up with everything that I m doing in my life.
At the same time I can describe myself as a genuine woman: soft when it is necessary, flexible, playful, kind, honest. I love kids and animals, usually they answer me the same. I don't like conflicts and dramas, because they destroy your energy. I am very romantic and I like surprises. In the mean time I am adventures and easygoing.
I do believe that the chemistry between two people does exist.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Fair

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147568350
Star sign Capricorn
Height 157 cm / 5'1''
Weight 49 kg / 108 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Medical doctor
Occupation Gynecologist
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 33 to 43
Ethnicity White/European