Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Elena?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Elena
25, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

Thank you for reading my profile ;)
The purpose of my registration on this website is my desire to meet a good man for a relationship - my best friend, soul mate and life partner in one person. I have the positive example in my family, so I think it can also work for me! I love my city and Russia, but I have traveled a lot and I know I could adjust living in some other country as well. The main thing for me is to find my true love ;)
I am looking for someone I would find kind, smart, strong willed, confident, honest, purposeful and family oriented man. Just someone I would feel comfortable with, who will appreciate me and respect my opinion, who can take a joke, understand when I am upset and support me :)
I don't need a perfect man, we all have our strengths and weaknesses, and it's our individuality. I just need a man to fall in love with, someone who like to be loved and who wants to share life, hopes and dreams with me! :)

Interests more

My range of interests is wide and I like planning my day wisely. I enjoy intellectual conversations, I love self-educate myself and I always try to become better person than I am :) I love reading, spending time with family, doing and watching sports, volunteering, visiting exhibitions, cooking and baking, gardening, dining out. I enjoy outdoor activities, I like staying in a good shape doing workout and lead a healthy life style. I'm an avid sports fan, specifically I 'm interested in Formula 1, football and tennis! I adore traveling (I've visited almost 30 countries), seeing other people, their traditions, customs, learning about their culture, doing sightseeing, discovering the secrets of local cuisine. I really love to open new cultures, and I hope to find a man with the same interests! I'm inspired by the speed and beautiful power of nature.

Personality

My friends think that I'm an open-hearted, kind, intelligent, confident, goal-oriented and optimistic girl. In a relationship you'll find me loving, trustworthy, loyal, gentle and understanding. I was born and grew up in the fantastic city - St Petersburg. I am lucky to have great parents who raised me well, therefore family values are very important to me! Most of all in people I appreciate kindness, and I myself am a caring and kind person as well. It is important that people close to me are happy. I believe in stability, family strength and relationships/friendships built around mutual values, loyalty and trust. I am a feminine and gentle girl, but I have a strong opinion about everything ;)

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Basic , Spanish: Fair

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147550679
Star sign Pisces
Height 181 cm / 5'11''
Weight 54 kg / 119 lbs
Eye Color Light Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Medical doctor
Occupation Medical resident
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 26 to 40
Ethnicity White/European