Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Olga?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

51, Moscow, Russia

Active last 48 hrs

Personal Message

I am looking for a deep and lasting connection with a man who I can call my soulmate and best friend. I want to feel the sunshine in my heart every day next to that special person and give him my love, appreciation and respect. I am looking for a partner who will be kind, affectionate, family-oriented, cheerful, sincere, with a good sense of humor, loves active recreation and loves to travel. I value honesty and openness; for me it is more important to have intelligence than toned muscles. And also the ability to listen and hear your interlocutor or your significant other. Life is too short for negativity, life is amazing and multifaceted if you share this path with the right person.

Interests more

Skiing, Books, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Nature, Travelling, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Tennis, Reading books


I came to a dating site. Perhaps someone with the same desires is looking for me. My strengths are honesty, kindness, and I am happy by nature. I see the positive in everything and am always ready to lend my shoulder if someone needs my support. I am truly a young, beautiful, healthy woman. In life I have achieved everything I dreamed of. I have studied for many years in my life and have built my career accordingly. I have my own house, no loans or mortgages. I have been buying and selling real estate for many years. I really like it and it generates income. I have healthy, beautiful and smart children, they study in the best schools in Moscow. My children have a great future because they are hardworking and naturally intelligent. Now I am looking for a man equal to me to enjoy life together.
I love life and try to make the most of every day. I love adventure, travel and learning about other cultures, but I also love the simple pleasures of life. I am warm, optimistic, caring, sincere, open-minded, respectful, responsible and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy nature, walking, movies, music, dancing, sports, art, photography, good food and being with family and friends.


English: Good , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2148750762
Star sign Scorpio
Height 168 cm / 5'6''
Weight 66 kg / 145 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 2 daughters: 17 and 13 years old
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Lawyer
Occupation Lawyer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 45 to 55
Ethnicity White/European