Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Natali?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

25, Minsk, Belarus

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I am enjoying my life and the people who grow into my heart during life time. In a future which is not too far away I would like to be sure having found the love of my life, creating a new way, meaning the world to each other, growing a happy and strong family and making the best, funniest and most interesting out of life... Sounds simple in some words but becomes challenging in reality!
I would like to find a partner which is strongly connected to me, to find my best friend in him in addition with romantic, love, emotions, trust, respect, passion and desire. In my opinion a couple should be best friends first, a good team together, because they are the base for a family. Actually I don't know how he should be, don't want to expect anybody to be anyhow.. It just needs to feel right. But I adore humour a lot. If a couple shares similar kind of humor, they will make it through many more barriers in life. And I love conversation. So being hungry to talk with each other, share opinions and thoughts is very worthful on a common way and feels like coming home... :)

Interests more

In my life I like to learn something new.
In my free time I like reading (this is my passion), cooking (healthy food and sweets), meeting friends, traveling, running, outdoors, I like jokes with sarcasm, meet new people)


I am confident, kind, smart, responsible, caring, I don't judge people, I have a strong character, I am loyal, a bit sentimental.


English: Fair , Russian: Fluent

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147511127
Star sign Pisces
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 50 kg / 110 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Lawyer
Occupation Deputy director
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 40
Ethnicity NA

Contact Options

Email, Mobile, Home phone