Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Dana?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

33, Astana, Kazakhstan

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

Hello and thank you for looking at my profile!

I am happy, socially realized, confident and modest young woman. I believe I have been lucky in life in everything. But only I lack my partner to live a happy life together, to share miracles, discoveries, an amazing journey through life, to support each other, always be near, be a family.

I want only a serious relationship. Nothing less. Because time is the most valuable resource. Therefore, I do not want to waste time on long correspondence. If chemistry happens between us, then I'm for a real meeting.

Interests more

I lead a healthy lifestyle. I am fond of (and practice) meditation and I regularly go to the gym.

The thrill of exploring new countries and cities is also exciting and one of my favorites. I have been in Sweden, Montenegro, Arab Emirates, Netherlands, Germany, Uzbekistan, South Korea, Russia, Georgia, China, Turkey, Kyrgyzstan, Iran. So I would be happy to travel with my family.


I am a person who is driven to achieve his life goals as well as to make sure quality time is spent with the partner. I am an affectionate, smart, intelligent, caring/loving, loyal, patient, thoughtful, cultured with a wide range of interests, supportive and honest. Learning new things and personal development is important to me.


English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2148173954
Star sign Aries
Height 165 cm / 5'4''
Weight 48 kg / 105 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Divorced
Children Daughter, 2019
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Master of Biotechnology
Occupation Manager
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 50
Ethnicity White/European, Asian, Multiracial