Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Olga?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Olga
27, Minsk, Belarus

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

I want to meet a man with whom I will build a strong relationship, built on sincere, strong love and mutual feelings for a person. I would like the relationship to be harmonious, based on joint interests, on feelings of importance and reciprocity, passion and romance in a relationship with a beloved man. And the continuation of such relationships will be the creation of a family and the birth of children.

My man is responsible, kind, generous in everything, loyal, active, able to compromise, with a positive outlook and thinking, well-mannered and educated, with a good sense of humor, just like I love to travel. He loves and appreciates me, and I reciprocate in everything, support, show care, affection and love.

Interests more

Shopping, Dancing, Travelling, Swimming, Socializing, Meditation & Yoga, Skiing

Personality

I am a cheerful, happy, energetic woman) With a positive outlook on life and an active lifestyle) Wise, sensitive, true to herself and her partner. Ambitious at the same time: I have a dream and I'm going to it.
I love freedom and respect for my personal boundaries, I respect the personal boundaries of other people as well. I like successful people with a positive outlook on life! The ideal first date will be if you invite me to something extreme))) And I also love summer terraces, karaoke))

Languages

English: Don't Speak , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2148874516
Star sign Taurus
Height 161 cm / 5'3''
Weight 67 kg / 147 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession psychologist
Occupation coach
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 29 to 41
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic