Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Anastasya?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

45, Saint Petersburg, Russia


Personal Message

I'll tell you a little about myself, and if mutual attraction arises, we will learn more about each other. I live in St. Petersburg, the most beautiful city in Russia. I have a son, he is 10 years old, he lives with me. It has been nine years since I got divorced. At the moment, my heart is free, and I want to build a friendly and strong family))). My parents are examples to me

Interests more

I like to relax in the countryside, watch the fire, swim in the warm sea, walk in the fairy forest, watch the falling snow, ride the icy hills, laugh with friends, spend time with my son, ride a bike, listen to music and dance, discover new places for myself, dine in a cozy restaurant, enjoy a cup of aromatic coffee on the veranda, cook something delicious for my loved ones. I love when beauty is around me.
I do not like the strong wind when coffee pours from the Turkish, fatigue, stuffy gym)))



English: Basic , Russian: Fluent

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147603848
Star sign Sagittarius
Height 178 cm / 5'10''
Weight 77 kg / 169 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children I have a son, he is ten years old. We live together
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Teacher of history
Occupation Master of nail service
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 42 to 52
Ethnicity NA