Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Irina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

39, Temirtau, Kazakhstan

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

Hello there,

I'm a 39-year-old woman from Kazakhstan, raising a wonderful 10-year-old son. For a long time, I've been living alone, but I'm now ready to meet my soul mate. I work as a designer, photographer. I possess a pleasant fullness, which I hope doesn't bother you. I do not drink alcohol or smoke, and I believe in living a healthy lifestyle.

I'm a very kind, honest, loyal, and sincere person. I might be reserved at first, but I'm an outgoing person once I get to know someone. I love nature and warm weather, and I have a few hobbies that I'm passionate about, such as design, psychology, books, movies, and animals. I also love exploring new places and meeting new people. I believe that true friendship is built on trust and loyalty.

I'm looking for a kind, intelligent, and caring man who knows how to treat a woman with respect. Communication is very important to me, and I love meaningful, in-depth conversations. I'm just starting to learn English, so I often use a translator. If this doesn't bother you, I'll be happy to communicate with you. I believe that the key to understanding is knowing how to talk, and I'm willing to put in the effort to make things work.

If you're interested in getting to know me, please don't hesitate to send me a message. I'm excited to meet someone who shares my values and interests.

Interests more

Movies, Comedy, Reading books, Spirituality, Meditation, Psychology, Photography, Animals, Hiking, Nature, Travelling:)


I try to treat people the way I want to be treated. I believe in only seeing the good in people and the world around me and keeping a positive attitude.
I love deep and rich communication.
For those who know what Myers-Briggs is all about, I am INFP-T.


English: Basic , Russian: Fluent

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Profile Id E2147578459
Star sign Aquarius
Height 178 cm / 5'10''
Weight 90 kg / 198 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity Multiracial
Marital status Divorced
Children Son, 10 years old
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Builder
Occupation Photographer, designer
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 39 to 56
Ethnicity Not Important