Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Lada?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Lada
41, Sochi, Russia

Active last 72 hrs

Personal Message

My two friends happily married foreigners and I believe that luck will smile at me too :)

I want a beloved man whom I will meet at home with a smile and compliments, with gratitude for the efforts to provide for our family, to increase our finances.
I want our big, cozy, beautiful house, where there is always peace and harmony, our kids and the Labrador dog.
Another important thing: I am for a healthy lifestyle and do not watch TV, I am engaged in self-development and spirituality.

Interests more

Сoaching, psychology, helping to women, playing the violin, yoga, swimming, Hobbies & Crafts, a healthy lifestyle, nature, walks along the shore, outdoors, board games, dining out, traveling, instrumental music, psychology, spirituality, online- business, trainings, cinema.

Personality

Well, some kind words about me:
• I love to consult, listen to and inspire people, help them;
• The inside is as good as the outside :);
• Friendly and sensitive. Sometimes even too much - crying over love movies :));
• I appreciate the life and time that was given to me on Earth;
• There are big goals to benefit the world and live near the sea (I love fresh air and nature);



I can give:
• beauty
• loyalty
• support
• quality lovemaking
• create an atmosphere of harmony in the family
• warm communication

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , French: Basic

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147516874
Star sign Virgo
Height 164 cm / 5'4''
Weight 52 kg / 114 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Anna, girl 2013
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Engineer-programmer
Occupation Consultant
Religion Spiritual
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 33 to 50
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Multiracial

Contact Options

Skype, Email, Mobile, Home phone