Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Iryna?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

51, Minsk, Belarus


Personal Message

Would you like an instant family? Because if you choose to be with me, you’ll have one.
Hi! I’m Iryna. I live in Belarus and work as a manager of finance for a group of companies. I’ve done pretty well for myself career-wise, and I am a happy mother of twins. They’ve been a miracle and a blessing, and I am lucky to have them. Unfortunately, their father and I had split after a 16-year marriage. It’s a long story; I can share it with you in private; here I just want to add that I can freely leave Belarus with kids and move anywhere I want. My job is highly rewarding; after 29 years with the company I own my house, and even the opportunity to continue working online from anywhere in the world, if required, thanks to pandemics making it a regular thing rather than a special circumstance. I’ve got a handful of various degrees and diplomas; even now I study financial norms of the European Union online.
Now that we’ve covered all basics, let’s get to the juicy stuff! Why am I here? Well, obviously, to meet you... Since otherwise our paths would be highly unlikely to cross, do you agree?
The higher you climb, the lonelier it becomes. I am not going to talk about the lack of eligible males locally or being too busy to date, which both are valid reasons, of course, but so is the fact that two of my friends married Americans and moved to the States, where they live very happily with their husbands. There is nothing really that keeps me in Belarus (the twins’ father immigrated to Europe where he lives with his new family), and I am thinking I could also possibly find my match elsewhere. Maybe America, UK, or Australia? I’ve been to over a dozen of European countries and love taking seaside vacations in Emirates or Spain. With my busy schedule I enjoy the warmth and the beach, that’s my type of a holiday. If we decide to go for a coffee one day, a cafe with an outlook over the sea would be nice... on the other hand, I am easy. A city view or a bustling street, this would do as well. Do you drink coffee, by the way? Since you’ve read so far, I assume it’s time for us to get formally introduced. Let’s connect.

Interests more

6 years ago my plethora of interests got reduced to once-a-week yoga sessions and infrequent trips to the beach locations (I’m lucky to have child minders and flexibility to travel), although I do love gardening and getting my hands dirty in my garden. I enjoy all the regular pleasures of life like movies, music, reading, or getting together with friends when I am able to, however, most of my spare time I strive to spend with kids. I have to travel for work as well from time to time, it’s part of job description. But I definitely have time to talk to a future partner and get to know him (you) better.


Mentally strong, capable, reliable, hardworking, thorough... that’s part of my job description. In a relationship, however, I just want to be a woman, with all the usual wishes for love, affection, caring, and sharing.
The things that give me most joy now are spending time with my family and tending to my garden, and this time is preciously limited. I feel I am ready to really change my life to a more peaceful and joyful stage, where I put my heart and time into being a loving partner and a mom. I’d love to share this great stage of life with a man who feels he wants the same things in life.


English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Profile Id E2148261296
Star sign Cancer
Height 160 cm / 5'2''
Weight 52 kg / 114 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Twins, a boy and a girl, 10.02.2017
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Finance
Occupation Finance Manager
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 47 to 60
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic

Contact Options

Skype, Email, Mobile