Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Irina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Irina
46, St Petersburg, Russia

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

The feeling of happiness comes from the sun peeping through the open window when I prepare a delicious breakfast in the morning.
I carefully and skillfully create comfort and beauty in the home, a source of strength and inspiration for loved ones.
I love traveling on yachts, where the wind boldly plays with my hair, salty spray on my lips, and jumping into the azure depths of the ocean.
What I admire in a man is his nobility, dedication, and breadth of thought.
The chosen one who wins my hand and heart will receive not only family and respect, he will continue the dynasty.)))
On gentle evenings, when the wood is crackling in the fireplace I like to read historical novels. What are your favorite hobbies?)

Interests more

Golf, Diving, Biking, Gitar,History, Skiing, Camping, Movies, Books, Cooking, Yoga, Fashion,Literature, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Opera,Socializing, Sailing, Singing, Swimming, Piano,Poetry, Nature, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Restaurants, Gardening, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Tennis, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books

Personality

A gentle sunny Pearl revealed off the coast of Northern Venice.)A happy graduate of one of the most prestigious creative academies in Russia. I am happy to realize myself in the field of art. Touching the strings with sensual fingers, I fill the atmosphere with the sounds of Italian ariettas. I dream of opening a music cafe. I drive the car gracefully and will easily give this place to the Chosen Captain.)

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2148939734
Star sign Gemini
Height 163 cm / 5'4''
Weight 50 kg / 110 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 1 child
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Art and music
Occupation Actress
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 39 to 49
Ethnicity NA