Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Nina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

40, Irkutsk, Russia

Active last 48 hrs

Personal Message

About my future partner:  There must be attraction and compatibility between us,LOVE and PASION. When we laugh at the same jokes together or at each other jokes - it's a very good sign, I'd like us to compliment each other. I like interesting relationship. I wish my man to be honest, with a good sense of humor, polite, charismatic, easy-going, sincere and kind-hearted, responsible. I would like to find a good man I could be happy with, who would care for me, not only for himself, not selfish. In relationship I value honesty, tenderness, faithfulness, showing attention to each other, support, understanding, humor and care, spending a good time together, laughing together. Honestly I want to find my soul mate to go through life with in sweet harmony. . .Well, I rote a lot, but honestly, and I'm able to do the same things that I ask about Good luck for you and for me ;) P.S.: and I also like to speak frankly about everithing that bothers, without hiding something inside.

Interests more

Singing,sometimes I like to craft something whith my hands, I enjoy decorating interior, cooking something delicious. Reading books, Nature, Movies (sometimes horror movies), Theatre, Socializing, Travelling, Sports exercises, sometimes playing computer games. And my little hobby: I invent and draw projects of private houses.


I have a good sense of humor, like to laugh, I can even laugh at myself if there is something funny about me, I know how to love and care, I'm sincere, quick-witted, charismatic, attentive to small things in everything because important things are built on small details.I'm able to show tenderness, attentive to people. I love animals a lot, I'm very humane and compassionate,I am interested in interior design, music, cook well.
I would like to travel. I don't want boring life, but it doesn't mean I'm going to jump with parachute:)  I have a son and I love him very much, he goes in for boxing. I enjoy singing (I sing in English,Spanish,German),visiting theatre. I like warm climate (I live in the area where winters are cold), I love beautiful nature when everything is green) I would de happy to travel. I'm a romantic person. I'm open to real love, real relationship. . .I believe My Man won't pass by...


English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will not travel for a meeting; my partner should visit me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148324338
Star sign Aquarius
Height 167 cm / 5'5''
Weight 90 kg / 198 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children I have a son (born at 2009). I love him very much. He is a good boy, interesting and humorous.
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Translator
Occupation Own business
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 36 to 54
Ethnicity Not Important, White/European, Hispanic, Asian, African/Black, Multiracial, Other