Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Lyudmila?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Online
0%
response
rate

Lyudmila
57, Obninsk, Russia

Online

Personal Message

I am here to meet a man who is looking for good company for life:

- who wants to have a house filled with an atmosphere of comfort and cleanliness, where he is greeted by a beautiful harmonious woman with whom there is always something to talk about, but who knows when to be silent.

- who wants to have good company for traveling, playing, walking, and dancing, with whom you can laugh and joke, and find a solution to any problems.

Together admire the beauty of the world, enjoy life, and delicious healthy food, and also feel like the only ones, loved, and valuable as we are.

Interests more

Nature, Travelling, my home, to visit museums & Arts, Tennis, play the piano, Swimming in the sea, Dancing, Gym, Meditation & Yoga

Personality

Who am I:
I am responsible for my life, I do not lose face under any circumstances, and I can find a solution in any situation. Tested on life experience.
For my man, I am a faithful friend, an interesting interlocutor, an ally in any life situation, a beautiful, gentle, and intelligent wife and lover, brave, loyal, and brave in force majeure. I will bring an atmosphere of softness, comfort, and warmth to any place where I am. And I take her with me when I leave.
I get pleasure from traveling, from beauty in any form, from intelligent conversation, from the sun, from the sea, from physical activity, from cleanliness and silence.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , Italian, С1, English preintermediate

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148761173
Star sign Sagittarius
Height 163 cm / 5'4''
Weight 53 kg / 116 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Widowed
Children 1 child, 1996
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Management
Occupation Personal assistant
Religion spirituality
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 52 to 66
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Asian, Multiracial