Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Nonna?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

52, Moscow, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I live in a country where winter is so cold that lips become red and eyelashes are silvered by snowflakes :-)

I grew up in a good family and appreciate traditional family values.💞

I was an active, creative and beloved kid: played table tennis, basketball, guitar, practiced 3 types of dances, learned English.

I got University degrees and now I help people to train the brain muscles. 😉

Besides I have many passions. Travel sharpens my senses and opens my horizons. I have visited 26 countries and want to visit at least another 26. 😇

I enjoy holidays by the sea when go along seaside and feel wet sand by bare feet and tender spray on the body…🌊

I get new emotions and adrenalin from adventures and physical exercises. I even used to rule a catamaran and dive in a helmet. Badminton, swimming, bicycling and dancing make me flexible and plastic and gives me energy. 🔥

I eat healthy food and sometimes love experiments in the kitchen 😉 btw my duck with apples is the best. 😋

My mother taught me to love art! I get pleasure from painting galleries, classical and jazz concerts, opera, admire beautiful architecture and sculpture. 😍

Healthy life style I mix well with enjoying life. I like spa because it's very sensual, chocolate wrapping, getting and giving massage to my beloved man 😇

Volunteering and charity are important to me! I used to take part in charity projects and transfer some money every month for this activity.

I love self development, getting new knowledge and I am interested in alternative medicine.

Thus I plan to take a nutrition course. Also, I want to learn belly dance and take culinary courses (e.g. Thai food). And what are your dreams and plans?

Interests more

Museums & Arts, Travelling, Dancing, Theater, Biking, History, Movies, Books, Cooking, Fashion, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Swimming, Nature, Sports, Tennis


I am a happy woman, educated, empathic, ethic, affectionate and harmonic.


English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148740160
Star sign Aries
Height 178 cm / 5'10''
Weight 72 kg / 158 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 2 sons: 2003 and 1994
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Expert in information technologies
Occupation Teacher
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 47 to 65
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Asian, Multiracial, Other