Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Diana?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

42, Erfurt, Germany

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Hi there! My name is Diana.
I'm a very active, romantic and passionate Ukrainian woman. I love exploring new places, trying out new restaurants, and spending time with loved people. I value honesty, trust and communication in a relationship and I'm looking for someone who feels the same way. I enjoy an active lifestyle, travel, sport, fashion and walks, I also value a good sense of humour and family values. I'm a mum of two beautiful children.
I love my life and I'm very grateful for everything I have! I believe that the woman creates the atmosphere in the family. And I'm happy to take care of and fill my children with love, joy and positive! I love it when the house is warm, cozy and smells delicious! Home for me is a place of strength, protection and family!

My desire is to meet a reliable man, with a kind and caring heart and serious intentions to build a serious relationship and happiness, to build a big house with a green garden, where we can spend time with our whole family, have dinner together, relax and play sports.... I believe that one day my dream will come true!

I'm looking for a man who is honest, caring and loyal, someone who I can share my life with, who will support me in my dreams, and who I can support in his. Someone who is looking for a serious relationship and is ready to put in the effort to make it work.

Interests more

Skiing, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Fashion, Travelling, Sports, Shopping, Dancing, Ice skating



English: Good , Russian: Fluent , German: Basic

Travel Availability

Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148719339
Star sign Capricorn
Height 168 cm / 5'6''
Weight 50 kg / 110 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Son was born in 2010. Daughter was born in 2013.
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Manager
Occupation Manager
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 44 to 55
Ethnicity NA