Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Kristina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

31, Moscow, Russia

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

Hi guys, thanks for checking my profile! I'm Kristina. I am a cheerful, friendly lady with a great sense of humor who feels happy almost every day of my life. I have a loyal, reliable, kind, considerate and gentle personality. I have a master degree in finance. I'm working as economist in a medical company. My main duty is to manage the hospital budget. I love being a part of a big powerful company that saves people's lives every day. In my free time, I like to draw, do yoga, and ride a bike. If you also like to ride a bike, it could be our couples’ hobby for the weekends; )) My morning starts with classical music and jazz . It all depends on my mood. I have this lady’s thing - always wonder what song would be “ours”: the one we dance for the first time or the one we picked up together? 😉 Sometimes I like to wrap myself in a blanket on a rainy autumn evening enjoying a cup of hot chocolate, and watch movies. My favorite movie is About Time. Are you ready to let the past go for the better future? Most of all I love to travel. Nothing energizes me like visiting new countries. Italy , France and Australia are in my list. Have you ever been there? If so, what was your favorite part to explore?

Interests more

Skiing, Movies, Books, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Hiking, Swimming, Nature, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Theater, Dancing, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books, Biking



English: Good , Russian: Fluent
Profile Id E2148683703
Star sign Gemini
Height 160 cm / 5'2''
Weight 60 kg / 132 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Economics
Occupation Economist
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 50
Ethnicity NA