Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Elena?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Elena
48, Moscow, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I am feminine and I appreciate moments and delicious coffee)
I need a strong, caring man who is ready for deeds.
I was born near the city of St. Petersburg, but moved to Moscow. I have many friends, I like an active lifestyle. I want to meet an educated, intelligent, sincere and reliable man for a serious relationship. I see my future man with a young soul, caring and responsible with a positive outlook on life. I want my man to be stable in everything and standing firmly on his feet with an active lifestyle. Who looks after himself, is well-groomed and intelligent. In any case, it is my man who should not be a bore or a whiner. I am looking for a man for a life full of friendship, filled with love, passion, with a good sense of humor at every step of our life together. I dream that my future chosen one would become my husband, friend and lover. Whom I will love and will be ready to pamper him with my tenderness and care and ……. my cooking) I hope he enjoys traveling, as well as me and together we will discover amazing places for ourselves. And my man will help me to remain a wonderful, beautiful and devoted partner for him !!!

Interests more

Sphere of interest relates to healthy habits, fitness, spa, delicious food . Museums & Arts, Shopping, Hiking. I also love movies, Books, fashion, music, concerts, communication, travel. I love to cook and learn delicious and healthy recipes.

Personality

I am feminine, energetic, happy, optimistic, I love a beautiful and happy life. I respect family values and traditions

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2148216883
Star sign Cancer
Height 160 cm / 5'2''
Weight 58 kg / 127 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children daughter - 18.05.2002, daughter- 18.05.2002 / twins
Wants Children No
Education University
Profession Economist
Occupation Air transportation
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 47 to 66
Ethnicity White/European