Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Liybov?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

34, Omsk, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Hello! My name is Lyubov. I am from Russia and live in the Siberian city of Omsk. Bears do not walk on our streets ☺️. I am from a simple family, but with high family values (my grandparents have been married for over 56 years). They are my standard, so I want to meet a good man for a serious relationship. I like the culture and traditions of different countries. I think that international couples have a lot of fun together, with minimal risk of ruining the relationship. I'm looking for a man with a similar outlook on life, interests. Our life is not always easy, there are difficulties that we would like to overcome together with a partner, because it is easier for two. And in happy moments of life, to rejoice together, because two are more fun. The Russian language is so colorful and emotional that no other language can convey this. Why am I on this site not because all Russian men are bad. No, there are even very good ones, but I'm looking for my soul mate and decided to expand my search circle around the world.
A live date is enough for me to understand the person and decide that I am ready to continue communication. If you are not interesting to me, I will tell you straight. After some time of communication on the network, I will be ready to meet you. And on a live date, I finally understand whether you are my man or not. If you're ready to chat, let's start getting to know each other. Maybe it will work out.
Say something!

Interests more

Meditation & Yoga, Cooking, Books, Movies, Nature, Travelling, Going to the beach, Go to the theatre and concert Reading books, Shopping. I like doing different interesting things


I am such a diverse personality that it is difficult to describe here. I think that you can identify all my positive and negative traits in communication


English: Fair , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Travelling together
Profile Id E2148066581
Star sign Gemini
Height 174 cm / 5'8''
Weight 56 kg / 123 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Manager
Occupation Manager
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 45
Ethnicity NA

Contact Options