Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Olga?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Olga
35, St Petersburg, Russia

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

I'm looking for a man who will spoil me with respect, loyalty, honesty, attention, and protection.
Looking for a life partner, my best friend, lover, husband, father to our children. Someone who is thoughtful, kind-hearted, with a great sense of humor, outgoing, intelligent, athletic and likes going to gym like me. Someone I can share my thoughts and passions with and enjoy life to its fullest together. His love is unconditional. Like a movie Notebook. To build a beautiful family with family values

Interests more

Golf, Camping, Sailing, Gym, Videogames, History, Horse riding, Skiing, Movies, Books, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Sports, Dancing, Shopping, Reading books, Going to the beach

Personality

Hello, I live in Russia🇷🇺, St. Petersburg.

I'm a single mom of a 9-year-old son.
I'm kind. I like drawing, reading books, cooking healthy food, and meditating. I have family values and want to have a big family.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2148884905
Star sign Leo
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 60 kg / 132 lbs
Eye Color Light Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Son, 9 years old
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Accountancy
Occupation Accountant
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 29 to 50
Ethnicity White/European

Contact Options

Mobile